Midcoast County Council Enterprise Agreement 2015

A Council may, on the basis of COVID-19, order staff to comply with our appropriate alternatives. If, because of COVID-19, you are unable to perform your normal tasks in your normal workplace, your advice must: . However, they receive all allowances that would normally increase appropriate alternative tariffs. In the event of a conflict, the Splinter Award will end the LG (State) Award or a relevant industrial instrument. . Tweed Shire CouncilLane Cove Municipal CouncilAlbury City CouncilArmidale Regional Council (April 20) Ballina Shire CouncilBathurst Regional CouncilBayside CouncilBega Valley Shire CouncilBellingen Shire CouncilBerrigan Shire CouncilBlacktown City CouncilBland Shire CouncilBlue Mountains City CouncilBogan Shire CouncilBourke Shire CouncilBrewarrina Shire CouncilBurwood CouncilByron Shire CouncilbonneAse CouncilCamden CouncilCampbelltown City Council StadtCanterbury-Bankstown Councilral Coast Council (20. April)Central Darling Shire Council (April 20) Central Tablelands Water County CouncilCessnock City CouncilClarence Valley CouncilCobar Shire CouncilCoffs Harbour CityCoolamon Shire CouncilCoonamble Shire CouncilCootamundmundra-Gundagai Regional CouncilCowra Shire CouncilCumberland City CouncilDubbo Regional CouncilDungog Shire CouncilEdward River Council (2 April 0) Fairfield City CouncilFederation CouncilGilgandra Shire CouncilGlen Innes Severn Council (April 20)Greater Hume Shire CouncilGriffith City CouncilGoudahGwydir Shire CouncilHawkesbury City CouncilHay Shire CouncilHilltops CouncilHornby Shire CouncilHunters Hill Council InnerWest CouncilInverell Shire Council (20. April) Junee Shire Council (April 20)Kempsey Shire CouncilKiama Municipal CouncilKu-ring-gay CouncilLachlan Shire CouncilLeeton Shire CouncilLithgow CityLiverpool CityLiverpool City CouncilLiverpool Plains Shire CouncilLockhart Shire CouncilMidCoast CouncilMoree Plains Shire CouncilMoree Artesian Artesian Acquatic CentreMosman MunicipalMrumrumbidgee ShireMusme Council Shire CouncilNambucca Shire CouncilNarrabri Shire CouncilNarrandera Shire CouncilNarromine Shire CouncilNewcastle Council, City of (20 April) North Sydney CouncilConseille Shire CouncilParkes Shire CouncilParramatta Council, City ofPenrith City CouncilPort Macquarie-Hastings CouncilPort Stephens CouncilQueanbeyan-Palerang Regional CouncilRiverina Water County CouncilRous City Shellharbour City CouncillorShoalcity CouncilSingle CouncilSnowyaro Regional CouncilSnowy Valleys CouncilSulandther Shire Council, Council City ofTamworth Regional CouncilTemora Shire CouncilTenterfield Shire CouncilThe Hills Shire CouncilUpper Hunter Shire Council (April 20) Upper Lachlan Shire Council (April 20) Uralla Shire CouncilWagga Wagga City CouncilWalcha Shire CouncilWalgett ShireWarren ShireWarren ShireShire CouncilWarrumbungle Shire CouncilWaverley CouncilWeddin Shire CouncilWentworth Shire CouncilWilloughby City CouncilWingecarribee Shire CouncilWoollahra Municipal CouncilYass Valley Council This is an award that works in addition to the Local Government (State) Award 2017 and all the business agreements you work in.